Hello Feathermoon!

68 Night Elf Druid
Just started a toon on this server and I wanted to reach out and be more social with this great community. I am most definitely interested in the RP aspect (typically play on pvp servers). So I figured I'd say hello and meet some of ya. Can't hurt to make a few new friends right? Anyways hope to hear from some of you!
Reply Quote
100 Undead Mage
Welcome!
Reply Quote
100 Worgen Druid
Welcome aboard. I'm fairly new to FM, myself, and have been enjoying being able to RP in the world without the imminent threat of being ganked. (I was previously on Twisting Nether, RP-PvP.) Choosing whether or not to flag has resulted in a far less stressful experience!
Reply Quote
100 Night Elf Warrior
Welcome to Feathermoon.
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Shaman
12/05/2012 04:00 AMPosted by Talarian
Choosing whether or not to flag has resulted in a far less stressful experience!

I have to agree with this. I myself came from a 6-year run in a game that kept things open to you being attacked wherever by ANYONE (including guildies) at ANY time. No factions, no 'red' warning. Someone could run up, hit their CTRL button to force attack, and kill you.

So it's kind of nice to not worry about watching my back all of the time. Great change of pace.

ANYWAY - welcome to Feathermoon. If you ever run into naysayers, ignore them. I've been here for 2 years through the ups and downs and I still love it. :-)

I hope you can find yourself some RP! It's definitely out there!

((PS - I am also 'Jaerika' if you ever run across me in-game. Feel free to throw a brick at me! hehe))
Reply Quote
68 Night Elf Druid
Thanks for the warm greetings! I definitely concur with the feelings towards pvp servers. I play a lot but I'm pretty laid back about it so this server feels like a nice fit. How many alliance side Rp'ers are floatin around this forum? Also @Jaerika I don't know about a brick. How bout a muffin.
Reply Quote
100 Orc Warrior