So let me get this right...

100 Blood Elf Hunter
I am a 40 year old veteran Tauren Hunter, born and raised out of Mulgore. I was trained to track and kill using a Bow & Arrow, Crossbow, or Gun as my primary weapon and I befriend the beasts of Azeroth and Outland a like in order to make life easier.

I have accomplished numerous feats such as:
- Putting Ragnaros down and stopping his Azerothian rebirth, ultimately taking the planet all for himself.
- Ended the mad reign of Nefarian on his very own grounds.
- Put an end to C'Thun and his madness at, nearly, the very cost of my own sanity.
- Tracked Illidan down in to Shadowmoon Valley and put an end to him as well - With the aid of Maiev and Akama (whom I end up helping more than the other way around.)
- I ended the tyrannical behavior of Gruul the Dragonkiller in the Blade's Edge Mountains as well as slaying his sons just because I could.
- I aided Rexxar, the unanimously titled 'Champion of the Horde,' to absolutely no avail other than the fact that he has finally tracked down his long sought after family.
- I ventured forth in to Tempest Keep and ended Kael'Thas Sunstrider's plans before they fully manifested. I did not, however, stop Tempest Keep from gathering more and more energies. This thing is a literal bomb waiting to explode - when do I go back and finish up the job?
- I killed Kael'Thas for a second time inside of Magister's Terrace before he was able to carry through his plans... again.
- I ventured in through Sunwell Plateau, slaying demons, dragons and corrupt Naaru, as well as ending Kil'Jaeden - one of the highly ranking leaders of the Burning Legion, and escaped to tell the tale.
- I ventured in to Icecrown Citadel where Arthas, the Lich King, was awaiting me - upon personal summons to challenge his rule as 'King.' I ventured forth with my allies, even the renowned paladin Tirion Fordring, and managed to lay the King to his eternal rest.