ilvl 481 Mage LF Raiding Guild

90 Worgen Mage
I am looking for a new guild on a PVE server at the New York or Chicago data center.
My availability is Mon-Fri 2230 - 0230 EST and Sat-Sun anytime.
I've been playing for over 7 years and still enjoy playing the game. I'm active in most aspects of the game except pvp. I am looking for a new home to have fun and kill some bosses.
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Warlock
Hey there. Could use a ranged to fill in the final spot of our 10-man. :)

I'm gonna drop my spam here to give you some basic info, but add my battletag so we can chat.

<Wipes on Trash> is looking for the following:
1 Ranged DPS (preferrably priest)
or
1 Holy Paladin

Raid times are Tuesday, Thursday, and Monday from 8-11 PM PST.

We are currently 1/6H MSV, 4/6N HoF, 0/4 ToES, just barely got back into raiding after a month of not having a full group. :(

This is for a core spot. You will be here with us every night that we are raiding for every boss. You will not be sitting on a bench, unless you raid at the bus stop or a park or something.

As a side note, we are a very relaxed group (and guild in general). We are a very tight knit group of friends and hate bickering and drama. You won't find any here unless you bring it with you. :)

Apply on our website: wot.wowstead.com
Also feel free to add my battletag if you'd like to chat: Sockmaster#1775
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
oo come join us at Sargeras - Alliance - l ßlack Label l
we are 8/16 = 6/6 2/6 0/4
semi hardcore 10 man group
raid time: mon tues thurs 730-1030central!

add justin95#1493
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Death Knight
<Momento Mori>
Schedule:
Sun/Tues/Wed/Thurs 8:15pm-11:30pm EST – Less during farm periods

Progression:
-MSV: 5/6 HM - Will very soon!
-HoF 6/6 Normal
-ToES 4/4 - Protectors Elite mode

Battle Tag: Jerry#1763
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
Take a look in our guild, a good place to call home!

Guild Name: Jadewing Dragons
Raid Size: 10