Can DKs get a little utility?

90 Dwarf Death Knight
So this DK is far and away my favorite character to play and to tank with. Between playing them myself or tanking beside them I have some knowledge of the other tanks as well and I would like to see DKs get a little help in the utility department. We offer nowhere near the utility other tanks bring.

utility comparison-
DK-
10% attack power-
anti magic shell- this cooldown is very situational, damage must be magic damage, requires the raid to be stacked, and requires the damage to be in 1 big pulse because staggered damage will cause it to break early- also is a talent coice that requires the DK to sacrifice a very strong personal cooldown
battle rez- this is a nice one admittedly
glyph of deathcoil- this I'm listing just to be complete. It costs 40 rp and .45 of a rune to put a shield on someone for something like 13k. It's crap and no one uses it

Warrior (my current co-tank)-
10% attack power
10% stamina (mutually exclusive with the attack power)
sunder armor
rallying cry
banners- 3 different ones to choose from- a raid dps cd, a raid damage reduction cd, or an oh crap aoe threat cd
shattering throw
safeguard- requires a talent choice to provide this cd but it's in a utility tier and the warrior doesn't sacrficie much to take it

Paladin-
stats buff
mastery buff (mutually exclusive with stats)
various hands that are useful but situational
lots of offhealing-pally heals can always be cast on another if desired, but they also have some abilities intended to heal others
bubble- yes this is a person cd but it has been used in almost every raid tier to cheese an encounter mechanic or 2
devotion aura

Druid-
stats buff
sunder armor
5% crit
stampeding roar- very situation but a big help on some fights
offhealing capabilities
brez- has some restrictions on using it but can be glyphed to rez ally with 100% health (DKs do not have this option)