hi ex-wow hater XD

2 Pandaren Warrior
hello im new to wow to tell you the truth i was one of the people who said that wow sucks but boy was i wrong a couple of weeks ago my cousin let me try it i play cataclyms for 3 days and i fell in love with the game cant wait till friday to get mop XD.

So i decided to start out as a pandaren brewmaster monk if anyone could give me a few tips or link me to a guide since right now im on my research phase and dont want to messed up my toon

thx in advance for your help
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Rogue
12/12/2012 04:59 PMPosted by Spyjack
right now im on my research phase and dont want to messed up my toon

There's absolutely nothing you can do in this game that will permanently harm your character other than deleting it (and even then, under certain circumstances, you might be able to get it back). Some mistakes are more easily recovered from than others, but ALL are recoverable.

So don't be afraid to jump in with both feet. Hit all the buttons and menu options, see what they do. Don't be afraid to discover things about the game just through playing it. You'll make mistakes (we all did when we first started, and many still do). This forum is here for you when you need some guidance to get back on track and to help you understand what happened and why.
Edited by Avanna on 12/12/2012 5:11 PM PST
Reply Quote
MVP - World of Warcraft
100 Blood Elf Hunter
Welcome to the game~

Well, when I first learned of WoW I told myself I'd never get into a game like that. But my boyfriend talked about it all the time, so I decided to make myself start playing so I could see what was so interesting. Now here I am. xD