Windwalker Monk looking for a new home

90 Pandaren Monk
Hello,

First off thank you for taking time to click on my post and read my information.

My situation: I am a full time college student and during the first weeks of MoP I was unable to start raiding with my guild due to my class schedule and real life issues. With my winter break being in its last few days and a less demanding semester coming, I am ready to start raiding again and kill some bosses.

My experience: During Cata I was 9/13H in BD,BOT, and TFW, 6/7H in Firelands, and 8/8H in DS. I have done all fights on normal in Mogu'Shan Vaults and watch videos on the remaining fights of the tier.

My availability: I am looking for a guild that raids 3 nights a week and has to start after/on 10 PM EST. Looking to only play Windwalker dps and remain Alliance

My battlenet is Bluelantern1541 so please add me if you want to chat, have questions or think your guild is a good fit.
Edited by Ackroyd on 1/8/2013 9:15 AM PST
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
Bump
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Hey, we're reforming our core group, currently 5/6 1/6 0/4, and I'd like to chat with you.

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/7414946812

Alterac Mountains - Alliance Side, Character: Mezmorised, or any other in Last Day will be able to get ahold of me.
Or, My BattleTag: Mezmorized#1978
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
If only you started an hour later. Bump!
Reply Quote
Greetings and salutations Ackroyd. We raid Saturday and Sunday 3-7pm cst. We are 6/6n MV and 1/6 HoF currently. We are attempting to round out our roster and get back into 25s instead of running two 10s.