Farewell from Satori

90 Night Elf Druid
As some of our close friends may (or may not) know, we are planning to leave Scarlet Crusade by the end of this week, as it has been a struggle to keep a competitive roster in a realm where raiding is not quite as popular as we would like.

Most of us have been around nearly since the beginning back in Vanilla, and have some very fond memories of other guilds, players, expansions, which is why this was a tough decision to make.

But regardless, it has been an awesome ride, thank you for all the memories Scarlet Crusade, you will be missed.

Ps: For close friends, you can still find us in Dalaran, starting next week.
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Hunter
Don't want to close my eyes, I don't want to fall asleep 'cause I'd miss you, babe.
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Priest
And I don't want to miss a thing.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
I've been on this server since I started playing WoW (jeez... that's over 8 years now -.-) and I'll miss the people here.

If anyone wants to keep in touch my battle tag is: Shinobu#1382

Feel free to add me.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Hunter
It's a little ironic that not quite a month ago, both of you Satori people in this thread criticized me for saying that SC is essentially dead and not good for raiding any more. And now you're leaving.

I know of a horde guild that was planning to leave or maybe already left. It's taking one of the few people I still knew.

It's not just SC that's having problems these days.

Well. Good luck.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
Take care. Hope you find what you're lookin' for.

/wave
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
01/16/2013 05:28 PMPosted by Palvarosa
It's a little ironic that not quite a month ago, both of you Satori people in this thread criticized me for saying that SC is essentially dead and not good for raiding any more. And now you're leaving.