100 Dwarf Death Knight
Free Agent Listing
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/stormrage/erelios/advanced

• Name: Erelios
  • Race: Human
  • Class: Death Knight
  • Specialization: Blood / Unholy
  • Professions: Blacksmith / Leatherworker

Due to some scheduling conflicts and that "annoying" thing called real life, the raiding situation with my current guild has come to a stand still. This, in turn, has got me on the lookout again for a guild with a perfect fit for my WoW gaming needs.

I'm a veteran player (in the sense that I've been playing WoW since '06) who has been more casual than anything since MoP released, and had taken a 4-6 month "break" prior to the current expansion to play Diablo 3 and just take a breather from Azeroth for a while. I started the expansion off looking at perhaps starting my own raiding team with the casual/leveling guild I have, but at this point I think I'd rather find a more closely established team to join than going through the hearthaches of recruiting for one myself.

I always have been, and will continue wanting to be, a "CasualCore" player. Basically meaning I want to find a raid team that, above all else, is looking to have fun, but does not completely cut out the main goal of getting !@#$ accomplished. I've been in guilds and apart of raid teams in the past that felt more like doing chores for my parents or a part-time job, and if something didn't go just right, we'd get raged on. I don't want to HAVE to raid, I want to GET to raid! I've already got a full time job and a lady friend, so I'm not really looking for another job or anyone else nagging me to death. LoL