Finding it difficult to play...

90 Night Elf Druid
Is anyone else finding it difficult to play because of the horde? I'm dead within seconds of coming online, and I feel that I spend most of my time running back to my body only to get killed again. It's been like this since I started playing again in December and it's the same way where ever I go. I like PvP but it isn't really PvP to me when its a lvl 90 against a lvl 30. It's not even fun to play anymore. Anyone else feeling this way?
Reply Quote
90 Human Warlock
PvP servers are at a severe disadvantage since the implementation of CRZ (cross-realm zones). Now that we have 10-12 servers merged in low-level areas, you have to put up with level 90's from a dozen different servers who fly around and get their jollies from one-shotting lowbies all day. ALL DAY. I'm not even kidding.

When leveling up my DK just last month, Hellfire Peninsula and Nagrand were impossible. You couldn't complete a quest without being ganked.
Edited by Ozmose on 1/26/2013 11:36 AM PST
Reply Quote
It doesn't help that we share CRZ with the most heavily populated Horde server in existence, Illidan. You may want to consider just speccing either resto or guardian and spam instances until you get to 85. You can also take out your pvp frustrations in a slighty more fair situation through BG's, and get some xp through there.
Reply Quote
100 Night Elf Warrior
No i dont find it difficult to play because of the Horde.
Reply Quote
90 Human Warlock
/facepalm

It's only a problem pre-85. Every post until yours was in reference to lower levels.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid