LF DPS for Challenge Mode Gold Runs

90 Human Paladin
Hello Exodar! My brother (Tank) and I are looking for interested DPS to learn/run Challenge Modes. We'll be grinding for the gold. We've recently returned to the game and are still getting geared appropriately but will be looking to start some runs next week. We have time to do some serious runs about twice a week. You'll need to have the appropriate pots/flasks etc. and be willing to wipe. We're both very easy going and used to be fairly serious in TBC and early Wrath (check achievements) so don't worry about playing with total noobs. Looking forward to hearing from people :)
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Bump.
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Bump.
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Bump. I got the big heals baby!
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Bump!
Reply Quote
90 Undead Priest
You know, you don't HAVE to bump your thread every couple of hours. It's not like these forums get a ton of activity.
Reply Quote
100 Tauren Hunter
According to a recent Blizzard study, 82% of all exodar forum activity is bovine related.
Edited by Behemot on 2/3/2013 9:58 PM PST
Reply Quote
100 Human Rogue
02/03/2013 09:58 PMPosted by Behemot
According to a recent Blizzard study, 82% of all exodar forum activity is bovine related.

ORLY!?
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Warlock
Hello Exodar! My brother (Tank) and I are looking for interested DPS to learn/run Challenge Modes. We'll be grinding for the gold. We've recently returned to the game and are still getting geared appropriately but will be looking to start some runs next week. We have time to do some serious runs about twice a week. You'll need to have the appropriate pots/flasks etc. and be willing to wipe. We're both very easy going and used to be fairly serious in TBC and early Wrath (check achievements) so don't worry about playing with total noobs. Looking forward to hearing from people :)

Your brother is a tank? Thats really cool. I wish I had plate armor and a giant cannon for a brother.