Almost to the max.

90 Troll Druid
Whats up folks. I recently started playing again and im almost to level 90. Should take me about a day or so. I was wondering what would be the first things I should do or where are the first places I should go. Thanks for the input. I plan on tanking a lot and dpsing on the side if possible.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
To get geared up enough for heroics, questing through dread wastes is nice. Eventually Klaxxi leads to a free piece of 489 gear too.

Run arena scenario (queue specific) immediately for a nice weapon upgrade if you don't get yourself an archaeology staff first.

Run heroics for additional gear. If you get too much JP, use it to upgrade 463 blues you're not likely to replace. The daily random scenario is also usually quick and painless and can drop gear.

For dailies start with the Dominance Offense to unlock 496 VP purchases. If you have more daily time, start on Golden Lotus since they're a choke to other reps. But I would spend your VP on the 496 gear first.

Once you have enough iLvl run LFR for more gear. If you're going to tank LFR, don't be that horrible tank. Learn a few things ahead of time. If you don't know what to do ahead of time, at the very least send the other tank a whisper so they can clue you in.
Edited by Tappin on 2/4/2013 11:30 AM PST
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Warrior
Add in killing Sha for free 476 boots according to your spec. Just need to simply loot him after you kill him. Usually people will be spamming for a group early in the week.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
Grats on 90!

Farm Dread wastes for the 450 neck and trinkets. http://www.wowhead.com/achievement=7281 for the tooltips and map. Also, leatherworkers make some nice 476 and 496 chest & gloves if you have some gold.
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Druid
02/03/2013 10:20 PMPosted by Jetswept
I was wondering what would be the first things I should do