Housing For WoW:

90 Night Elf Death Knight
I've been wanting housing since I started playing Wow, and with the new expansion Blizz is currently working on I'd LOVE to see it.
I would like to see personal housing with the following (According to what you purchase, Ex.- You can only choose two or three different, like 1 garden and 1 mine, or 1 stable and 1 garden, etc.) :

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Professions:
Garden- This would be helpful with leveling herbalism. Each time your level goes up (1-50, 50-150, etc.) the herbs in the garden change. Of course, these herbs would only regenerate every 2-3 hours so that way you can't just sit there and constantly pick them.
Mine-Obviously this would help level your mining skills. Also, the veins would only regen. after 2-3 hours just like the garden.
Blacksmith's Table-Sill very obvious, but to level your blacksmithing prof. No regen time or anything. You have the mats, you can do whatever you'd like.
Forge-Yet again, obvious.
Pond-Help level your fishing prof.
Kitchen- Cooking.
Alchemy Table- Leveling alch.
Stables- A place to keep mounts, battle pets, as well as companions for hunters and warlocks.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rooms:
Armor Room- Somewhere you can show off some awesome transmogs.
Bedroom- Bed to use when you want your character to be rested just like they are when you log out of major cities. (Stormwind, Org., Etc.)
Living Room- Another place to socialize as well.
Dining Room- Somewhere to sit around with buddies and just chat.
Bar-Somewhere to sit around with buddies while chatting, AND drinking.
Kitchen- Also included in the Prof.'s section.
Sparring Room- A room to spar in with buddies.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NPC's: