Today's PTR Notes, Disc Buff?

90 Undead Priest
Was reading over the notes on MMO-Champion. I am still new to disc healing, only doing it for 2s the last 2-3 weeks. But from what I was reading was almost all the rotational healing of disc buffed as well as pw:s?

Copied from mmo:

Flash Heal Heals a friendly target for [ 11,936 + 114.94% [ 13,641 + 131.4% of Spell Power ]. 5.9% of Base Mana. 40 yd range. 1.5 sec cast.

Power Word: Shield (Discipline) Draws on the soul of the friendly target to shield them, absorbing [ 321.1% of Spell Power + 33,338 ] damage. [ 280.7% of Spell Power + 29,142 ] damage.

Evangelism (Discipline) Evangelism Increases the damage AND HEALING done by your Penance, Smite, and Holy Fire spells by 4% and reduces the mana cost of those spells by 6%.

Spiritual Healing Increases the healing done by your Flash Heal and Binding Heal by 43%. Priest - Holy & Discipline Spec. Flash Heal, Binding Heal, Renew, and Prayer of Mending by 25%. Priest - Holy & Discipline Spec.

Maybe I totally read that wrong, just curious. Thanks!
Reply Quote
90 Undead Priest
Just copying it over from the official ptr notes now posted on the main site.

Spiritual Healing is a new passive ability obtained by Discipline and Holy Priests at level 10. This ability increases the amount of healing done by Flash Heal, Binding Heal, Renew, and Prayer of Mending by 25%. The amount of healing done by those four spells have been reduced by 20%. For Holy and Discipline Priests, there is no change to the amount of healing done by those four spells.

Evangelism's stacking effect now also increases the healing of Penance.

Spirit Shell can no longer be dispelled.
Reply Quote
90 Human Priest
Evangelism will now make penance heal for more when used on a friendly target, not just do more damage.

They are nerfing the base value of a bunch of heals and then buffing them for disc / holy only (so it's a nerf to shadow; no change for disc/holy).