A very important Death Knight question.

90 Orc Death Knight
I have been thinking for a while about trying something completely new and something I have never tried before. I kind of went out of my comfort zone a little bit but yet everything felt okay when I made this monumental decision. So anyways my hair is now mane style instead of my typical flipped or sometimes long with this transmog set. So my burning all important question is does this hair work?
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
I prefer the mohawk and braids or the short bob. Long hair doesn't really flow well enough in this game, in my opinion. Maybe when we get updated models.

Edit: Do love that transmog though. A lot.
Edited by Solution on 2/3/2013 7:33 PM PST
Reply Quote
55 Goblin Death Knight
It's okay, but it's not perfect; never will be as a FEMALE Orc.

Go male orc or go home. Master race 4lyfe.
Edited by Jäckßäuer on 2/3/2013 8:26 PM PST
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
But we're the same race!
Reply Quote
90 Human Death Knight
don't you have an internment camp to be in?
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
I'm partial to the bald-ponytail style, myself.
The longer hair styles look too frazzled... Like undead female hair.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
02/03/2013 10:31 PMPosted by Xarreda
don't you have an internment camp to be in?

Nope. Your race's incompetence got us out of that jam. Thanks for that.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Death Knight
Blah couldn't keep myself to keep the mane style hair. Realized another one of my femorc toons had the exact same hairstyle so I couldn't bring myself to keep it.

I tried the mohawk I feel like it isn't for me. If I had some goggles or any sets that looked decent with a purple eye patch for transmog then maybe.

Alas I feel as though my fatal flaw with most femorc hairstyles is my skin is too light and I don't enjoy the aesthetics of looking at a brighter scalp.