(H) Interested in a class review/training?

90 Blood Elf Warrior
Greetings all!

I am somewhat new to the server, transferring here to play with some friends. After being on server for a few weeks, doing some 5 mans, sha of fears, and pugging a member or two in our regular raids, I've noticed some unique and sometimes sub-optimal choices in gear and other things.

I think that there are some players here on the server that could do better, but are possibly being held back by a lack of what is needed to optimize their play or class. I've been playing since vanilla, and generally by the end of each expansion, I have one of each class at max level and in full raid gear. I am pretty familiar with making sense of the theorycrafting around on the web, helping players improve their play in a PVE setting, and fairly well versed on most classes. I have help several players on my main server increase their dps or hps by over 10k by some in depth examination of spells used and talent/gear choices. While its obviously not possible to achieve that type of improvement all the time, there is probably room for improvement on some players here on the server.

I'm posting here to see if there is any interest on people receiving a personal training and review session(s). I would like to see the faction's knowledge and skill base improve overall, giving a more competitive environment.

What do I get out of it? A fee, of course. Between raiding here, Raid Leading on my main progression group, and my job, I have limited time. But rather than leveling yet another alt, I figured I would give this a shot and spend my time on a more worthwhile venture, increasing your dps/hps, and my amount of gold.

Think this post is dumb? Question why would anyone want lots of competition? Why anyone would spend gold on something like this? Think you are great at your class? Don't worry, this post is not for you.