GitS:Arise Launch Event (Feb. 12th, Streamed)

90 Blood Elf Rogue
0
Just in case anyone missed the memo, there'll be a worldwide streaming (through Youtube and other sites) of the promotional event marking the beginning of the new Ghost in the Shell anime project.

There'll also be English translators on hand for the one-hour event.

It'll be held at 9pm Tuesday, February 12th in Japan; so 7am EST/6am CST/4am PST for us.

The stream should be found on this Youtube channel by Bandai Visual:

http://www.youtube.com/user/GITSchannel

Next to nothing about the project is known, so it's unclear if the anime will continue with the S.A.C. version of GitS, return to the original manga storyline, or become an entirely new installment to the franchise.

Set your alarm clocks and stuff!
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Hunter
16230
woooooooooo
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]