[Horde] Warlock looking for a new home

90 Orc Warlock
Hello,

I'm assuming you're here because the thread title interested you? Well good because you may just be that special person I'm looking for too! :) So let's begin, shall we?

Quick rundown of myself:
  • Age: 17 (Yes, I'm young..but I'm anything from immature. I look at it as a bonus, I have more free time to dedicate.)
  • Time Zone: Eastern
  • Available raid schedule: Any day, any time. Preferably evenings. (I haven't missed a raid day in a year, dedication eh? ;P)
  • Class/Specs: Warlock | Affliction Main-spec, Demonology Off-spec. (My gear is currently gemmed/reforged for Challenge Modes, so don't mind that. I'm an avid researcher and always stay on top of details on my class through PTR and other means.)
  • About Me:
    I'm a 17 year old from the East Coast, currently finishing high-school on my own time online (Giving me much more time to focus on school at my own pace while also unlocking more time to dedicate raiding, thus why I'm here). I've been playing World of Warcraft for going on just over a year now, within a week of playing and hitting level cap on my Death knight (then 85)(I originally leveled a warrior, wasn't my taste) Firelands was just ending and then came the Dragon Soul instance, I was invited to a guild not knowing a thing about the game at the time. One thing led to another and I found myself progressing in a group of 10 with the goal of killing Deathwing on heroic, we finally met that goal and at the moment of our kill... the adrenaline and feelings I had towards this game were launched into an endless possibility while sharing that moment with a group of people that I never knew before. Leaving the past behind; I am now looking to move forward into the raiding scene with the Highest priority to have F-U-N and close after that to progress.

The reason I'm looking for a guild and what I am looking for: