Team work

90 Worgen Druid
Greetings everyone!

Alliance needs to start coming together instead of drifting further apart. There is a LOT of talent on this server for us to dip into, let us get some !@#$ going.

http://youtu.be/bkUUjUJ4wHg

Watch the whole video, let it inspire you. It's all about hands and feet, every piece and part goes in to playing this song perfectly. We should, and I am, looking for that kind of talent.

I'm new to this server, but there is so much talent it doesn't make sense why folks (guilds) don't talk to each other. Let's get together and make music. Seriously. People who know me understand where I'm coming from.

If *I* lead a horse to water, it's going to %^-*ing drink, or else I'll get another horse who will. I can help and support, but I'm not a nanny.

I tell everyone, is this something you want? So lets go!! xD
Edited by Calhoun on 2/8/2013 12:27 AM PST
Reply Quote
Team work is dumb
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Druid
Thanks, some random player in Darkness Within, I appreciate your support and you very eloquent feedback.

This is for the rest of the server, the other 99%. So, you may go back to your hole/bridge/ditch or whatever. kthxbai
Reply Quote
02/08/2013 09:46 PMPosted by Calhoun
go back to your hole/bridge

I own a bridge all to myself? that's pretty fancy
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Death Knight
'Sup Stibbs.
Reply Quote
Heyo
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Druid
02/08/2013 10:00 PMPosted by Adorè
go back to your hole/bridge

I own a bridge all to myself? that's pretty fancy

Yeah, uh, no. Just because you're habitating a certain location, it doesn't automatically make it your property. Unless if you're from Malaysia, then it would make sense.

If that concept is too complicated, its like you living in your mothers basement. And then, since your mother plays for the mortgage, bills, etc., you "declare" that basement as your property. While, I'm a little glad you think this is pretty fancy, it's not legal.