®

50 Troll Druid
Firstly this is a MMO and I know I will come across people I don't like, But that said the frequency of people that are arrogant and abusive is more and more common and as a subscriber since The beginning of Burning Crusade I feel like our community of gamers is taking a turn for the worse, yet again.

E.g: A new player jumps on /2 wants to sell an item that's Soul bound, yea ok funny maybe but not the amount of people who shot him down, "You shouldn't be playing a MMO if you don't know what soul bound is!" Moron, idiot, retard, etc etc etc...

I made the same mistake once actually Haha, I tried to sell a soul bound item on trade because WoW was the first MMO/RPG I ever played, I was a CS player for a long time hell if I knew what soul bound even meant I just wanted some cash money but, No flaming, a Player whispered me and tells me I cannot do that because... and even gave me a couple gold.

I am an ex soldier maybe that old fashion system has made me old fashioned, But basically it's pixels so don't abuse people over pixels and while we are all roaming the internet being bosses because everybody knows we can bench press as much as we like behind our computer chairs can we please start treating our own community with a little respect again, I know it is to much for me to ask to level this alt with out coming across more trolls, but a little respect for fellow people in game is not much to ask of our community and would be greatly appreciated.

*Yes I have heard of ignore list, it works as intended and is not the problem.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Hunter