Looking for new guild, Ele Sham Alliance side

90 Draenei Shaman
UPDATE: am no longer looking at this time, thanks to all who checked in on this post even if you were not interested.

ok so while i am in a guild the guild is dead. leaders got real life stuff happening and just dropped off without leaving the guild with direction, was going to try and gather the raiders myself back in november to do stuff and keep the guild running but my laptop fried and i was unable to really even do dailies till i got a new one at the end of november.

i am slightly behind on gearing but i have completed everything in raid finder and all heroic dungeons (tho some not fully, took a month for gate of setting sun and only got last boss). do have all epics and normal teir legs off Sha of anger. know my class fairly well but can change if someone has tips. i do have resto offspec but i would need to get it geared and work on learning to heal better. i have limited experience with resto because i dont like doing random heroics and healing when my skill and gear for it is lacking unless i know the group and they can understand that a slower pace might be needed.

what im looking for is a semi casual semi hardcore guild. i like progression and i like trying new things and seeing everything but spending 2 hours bashing into a hard mode isnt my idea of fun. note; i dont mind spending time on a normal mode if we are working on it UNLESS we are taking someones alt because they dont want to bring their main or taking someone who is too under geared. as for times i would like to raid, usually no more then 3 days a week (unless its optional, tho the only times i ever missed a raid is if i was dead sick), and prefer times like 630-9pm server but i can consider times around that. early raids can be done but could become a problem with any jobs that come up.