That Tabletop Stuff

90 Night Elf Warrior
I just started playing DnD recently(If guildies are wondering where I've been when I'm not online/at work the tabletop stole me!) and it's SO MUCH FUN.

I am enjoying myself immensely, more than I have playing much else in a long time.

I've got a 3.5e game and a Pathfinder game and one that I might be joining soon that's run by a friend who will help me figure out the class they helped me pick and stuff and I AM EXCITED.

I've wanted to play DnD for years and years and years but it just never ever worked out, and now I finally have time/people willing to play and it's just :D

All the :D

:D
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Melee dwarf ranger with two-handed axes for life.
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Hunter
Some of my best memories ever have been of me and my friends playing D&D years ago. My cheeks would cramp up from all the laughing we'd do.
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Priest
The Gamers: Dorkness Rising! Oh, and the first one too.

I think I busted a rib.

I have family members and family friends who've played/play tabletop stuff, but I haven't tried it yet.
Edited by Blond on 2/13/2013 9:30 PM PST
Reply Quote
90 Undead Mage
My fondest memory of DnD is playing my Dwarf Cleric and using Bigby's Grasping Hand to bodily throw one of my companions into the mouth of a demon to distract it.

Good times.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warlock
Salss runs Pathfinder over Vent. You could always contact him if you wanted to join in.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Death Knight
I'm in a pathfinder group, we are running a Campaign, and a side campaign right now. In the main Campaign im running a Dwarf Fighter, and in the side Campaign I'm running a full blood Orc Barbarian.

I've only started table top gaming in the past year and am really enjoying it, Thinking about digging up the Info for the Warcraft table top so i can DM a game, and if not the warcraft one then Shadowrun.