490 Frost Mage looking to transfer

59 Blood Elf Death Knight
490 Frost Mage or 489 Ret paladin looking for new home on Blackrock. I have cleared msv on normal 4/6 hof and elite protectors. My server is very low horde pop and our guild had a very hard time with attendance so progression is at a hault. I am looking for a new friendly guild that has 16/16 normal completed or at least close....not hardcore but relaxed progression while having fun. I don't mind putting the time in on new bosses and always have a great attitude. I have lots of raiding experience in past expansions with many bosses on heroic as well. The most important factor for me is making a new home with friendly people, I can take criticism but don't want to be yelled at as I am an adult lol. I can make raid nights at 6pst or after any night of the week and will have 99.9% attendance.
Edited by Malifficent on 2/14/2013 6:46 PM PST
Reply Quote
100 Human Priest
Hi there, if you'd up for considering a transfer to dragonblight I can offer core dps spots right away. We raid tues/thurs/sund from 8-12 server. We just converted from 10 to 25 and are still a bit lean on numbers (pulling in friends n family members) so you wouldnt be taking or competing for someones spot. We are a very low drama guild with little tolerance for it.

if you are interested and have further questions send me a whisper to iamhelly#1873
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Come on over I got a spot for u. contact me in game for more info
Reply Quote
^
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Can you raid from 9pm-12am server Tues-Thurs? If so, I may have what you're looking for. The group is not 16/16 currently but most of us have an overly extensive amount of previous raiding experience and are just coming back from a ~3month break. Nola#1580 if you're interested.
Edited by Noladouche on 2/22/2013 2:41 AM PST
Reply Quote
^ please add id Dizz#1898 still looking...Mariya I don't know the special characters in your name to contact.
Reply Quote