494 hunter lf raiding guild 16/16 and 4/16 hm

Hello, my name is matt, I have been playing World of Warcraft for 5 years and i'm currently looking for a raiding guild that raid between 6pm to 10:30 EST (or server time if you prefer) any days of the week. I am 16/16 reg and 4/6 heroic ( only msv) my item level is 494 I'm patient, calm, prepared for raids and I always come online 15-20 mins before raid. I have a mic and I know how to use mumble, vent, ts3 and skype ( if needed).

I have been playing a hunter for more than 4 years and I know the class very well I pull great numbers ( I have logs to prove it) I can play any specs depending on which fights and I always look ptr fights to have a heads up on the next fights.

Thanks for reading and have a nice day :)
Edited by Mattkov on 2/14/2013 7:07 AM PST
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
Hey man, we're looking for a hunter at the moment. We're 7/16H and raid Tues/Wed/Thurs/Sun from 8 til 11. Goes a bit later than what you had asked, but I figured 30 minutes wouldn't be a huge deal. Anyway, contact me, Dkdubs, or Leblue in game for details.
Reply Quote
Cant make the times due to my job, but good luck :D and have a nice day :)
Reply Quote
90 Human Warlock
Rage is a semi-hardcore 25m guild on Stormrage, a PVE EST server in a Chicago Datacenter. Most of our members are students or young professionals; we have few if any minors and intend to keep it that way.

The guild raided heroic modes on Baelgun during Wrath of the Lich King and Cataclysm (highest rank achieved was US 69) with a 12 hour raid schedule. After a short break (the GM left the game to get married, purchase a house, etc) we moved to Stormrage shortly before the start of Mists of Pandaria. Currently we are raiding 9 hours a week and vigorously shaping our roster for the next tier in which our goal will be to pursue heroic mode progression as we have done in the past.