Looking For Teams

92 Night Elf Death Knight
Hey.

I'm looking for (fun) 2s and (serious) 3s. RBGs would be nice. Trying to find something before I just shut up and xfer to Darkspear. I'm usually on after 2am server on weekdays if there are any late-night players around. More time on the weekends.

I have been playing the game since 2006, I have extensive experience on DK(Frost or Unholy, though I prefer Unholy), Paladin(Holy), Druid(Resto), and Warrior(Arms). My highest PR was 1923 in S5 (Rival). Took a long break from the game mid-WotLK and came back at the tail end of Cata.

I don't backpeddle, keyboard turn, or Mind Freeze Cobra Shots. I use focus macros and expect my teammates to do the same. Although I would like to run something viable to 2200+ like Shadowcleave (Aids), TSG, PHDK, etc., I will try anything that sounds fun but you should know: I loathe triple DPS.

Even if you can't make the times that I'm available work for you, add my tag badkarma#1933, I'm always down to play some random BGs or 2s for caps.

Look forward to playing with you!
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
My arena partner and I might be looking for a healer for some 3's in the next season. Obviously out of the toons you listed the Resto druid would be the only real option to go with a Ret and a Frost dk.

We are both quality players and are sitting at 1800 right now in 2's with two classes that might be some of the least powerful in arena at the moment and a season that is hard to get rating. As sad as it is we currently have the #1 ranked max lvl 2's team on the server.

We do most of our games during the week between 1am-4am so your time frame seems to work if you have interest.