What would you rather see?

90 Dwarf Paladin
So I have recently taken up a hobby to attempt to make some paladin based videos for youtube, however what exactly should I do is the next question?

So who best to ask other than you guys, the paladin players who like to check out something outside of the game itself about paladins.

If you have any suggestions I would gladly accept them! My thought out ideas so far are..

1. Lore story telling bout paladin lore (this one seems kinda bland and boring though but never know, and could easily make a fun side video project)
2. Videos on how I think the new paladin changes would affect our class and how they feel compared to current etc. (though I am no extreme pro, and have nulled down to a average player)
3. Random videos mixed with pvp action, simple messing around etc.
4. Story videos, making up storylines for luls and such and so on.
5. some comedy vids.

though like said I am taking any and all suggestions and any supporting compliments are very welcome!
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
1, 4, and 5.

We have too many of 2 and 3.
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Paladin
1, 4, and 5.

We have too many of 2 and 3.

Well thank you for your input!
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
Have you seen Tales from the Past... I think it's the 3rd one that has the rogue turned pally fighting Arthas. I'm not saying something like that... but something like that lol.

Creative and engaging.
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Paladin
Have you seen Tales from the Past... I think it's the 3rd one that has the rogue turned pally fighting Arthas. I'm not saying something like that... but something like that lol.

Creative and engaging.

Yes I have seen that, though I found it a bit odd in some stages but I knew exactly what you meant and was going for that myself. Not like that but in some form of way a story that is engaging and interesting!