Change Skin Color @ Barber Shop

90 Blood Elf Priest
Currently Tauren, Pandaren, and Worgen can change their fur color at the barber shop whereas the other races have to buy a character re-customization for 15$ if they want to change their character's skin color. Given that the system is already in place for some races, I don't think it would be too hard to allow all races to change their skin or fur color at the barber shop. (Although I can't say for sure, as I am not a programmer.)

Either way, I feel that Blizzard should implement a system allowing all races to change their skin or fur color at the barber shop. Would anyone else be interested in seeing that?
Edited by Vancroft on 3/1/2013 6:19 PM PST
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
The skin colour is equal to their hair colour, that's why it's available for change.
Reply Quote
Should be able to change our gender and race at the plastic surgeon shop too.
Reply Quote
60 Orc Rogue
i agree blizz plz make haircut place into tanning sallon 2. wats stopping u
Reply Quote
90 Human Priest
Dying fur is a little bit different than changing a person's skin color.
Reply Quote
90 Human Warlock
02/28/2013 06:03 PMPosted by Lawhavok
Should be able to change our gender and race at the plastic surgeon shop too.

I do think it should be an option. Sure, make it cost a bit more... but paying 10$ to change seems silly, especially since a few years ago you couldn't really see what you were getting when you made your toon.

For example, there was no way I could tell my eye colour, & I ended up with blue eyes instead of green! :[
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Monk
They can already chop my horns off and make me grow new ones, I don't see how skin color changes would be unreasonable.
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Shaman
Want to hear funny? A goblin can give themselves plastic surgery just by changing their earrings....
Reply Quote
90 Orc Warrior
Well Blizzard wants their money :p
It should be free really. Only name changes should cost money.
Reply Quote