[A] LF mature-ish (not naughty) social guild

54 Night Elf Druid
Hey Madoran! I realize there's an entire guild recruitment forum, although paging through there, it seems to be geared towards mostly srs bsns raiding recruitment.

I'm currently a casual player that's been playing on and off since vanilla WoW, and find myself really missing the social aspect that used to be so prevalent in this game. I used to do more serious raiding in TBC, although I'm a fulltime student these days so only can play for poops and giggles a few hours a week now (mostly evenings).

I'm looking for a friendly, social guild with members around my age (mid-20s to early-30s). I would probably prefer to err on the side of a smaller guild (rather than a conglomerate mega-guild), as I'm mostly just interested in making friends and having fun (which can be difficult in the bureaucracy of a big raiding guild).

Seems like there's so many guilds on Madoran these days, I don't even know where to begin. Anyone have any recommendations?
Edited by Astora on 3/19/2013 6:27 PM PDT
Reply Quote
100 Night Elf Hunter