Pvp help!

90 Worgen Rogue
I've come to you my fellow rogues in hope that you can help, Being on the server that I am on there is very little in terms of help that one can acquire in terms of pvp (I am new to WoW I've only been playing for maybe a little over a month now) This being my down fall I rely heavily on youtube/forum discussion to learn how to better myself however I'm finding a few things virtually impossible...

1. Healing classes- I am having an extremely hard time trying to kill healing priests or pallys- I can get them close but no matter which spec (Sub or Sin) I can't seem to do enough to drop them, It is very rare that everything works out and even then I 99% of the time lose. With Pallys if I can outlast there bubble and kick them at the appropriate time then I'm okay. Priests on the other hand simply don't die. It feels as though I've changed from daggers to wet noddles. Any suggestions? Rotations etc?

2. Blood DK's- Oddly enough I seem to be able to beat warriors with some difficulty but a good Blood DK seems almost impossible, I've tried multiple tactics- IE: Bleeding them out (Doesn't work) to trying the Dot and kite technic which has proven to be a little bit more beneficial however the end result is the same..

With those two major issues on the table any generic help would be much appreciated, I learn fast and am always trying to better myself. I prefer Sin over Sub however after a few arena matches with both spec I can see that Sub has a lot more burst and kill potential when it comes to competitive pvp as you can "drop the hammer" almost on demand where as Sin seems to be a little bit of either burst at the start with CD's or at the end.

Also I apologies ahead of time if my grammar and English is disgusting English is not my first language.
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Rogue