Aussie players

5 Blood Elf Warlock
0
Any aussie players on this server?

Is it busy when your online?
Reply Quote
90 Human Mage
12945
i know a couple, but they're online at all times of the day i've noticed; not just when it's light out down under.
Reply Quote
5 Blood Elf Warlock
0
Appreciate the reply.

Thank you.
Reply Quote
100 Orc Hunter
Og
16820
i could of swore that i read this thread title wrong.
Edited by Ashyarrows on 3/14/2013 8:21 PM PDT
Reply Quote
100 Goblin Hunter
12985
last i knew angelic fury alliance side had alot of Australian players
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Mage
16465
If you phrase this question differently non australians can answer too :) Activity slows down between 2 AM EST and like 11 AM EST (on weekdays, especially.) Otherwise there tend to be quite a few ppl online. So that's 5 PM - 2 AM in Sydney. Peak hours are maybe 6pm EST - 12am EST? 9 am - 3pm in Sydney?
Reply Quote
You now they're aussie when they hand u a vegemite sandwich
Reply Quote
vegemite sandwich

LOL
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]