Thinking about rolling a new Ally here.

90 Pandaren Monk
I am considering (I probably will I like alts lol) a new toon here. I'd like to know if any alliance guilds would be willing to give a fresh new lowbie a home? I could really use the guild benefits (I'm 44 and have carpal tunnel so anything helps lol)

I'm new to RP but willing to learn although I did play D&D back in the day and was pretty good at it if I do say so myself :)

I'm kinda liking healers lately so I may make another one of those, anyway I hope to hear from someone.

Thanks!
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
Not that I have anything to do with them atm, but you may find what you're looking for with:

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/8087929555

:)

Hey thanks I'll take a look at that :)
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman
So what are you looking for other guild perks? PvP, RP, PvE, World PvP, ERP?
Reply Quote
90 Undead Warrior

Shoo Kong.

No recruiting or influence from you.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman
03/15/2013 07:50 AMPosted by Mockrabbit

Shoo Kong.

Afraid I might start getting more Alliance to kill you dirty horde on the Isle of Thunder?
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk

I'll be looking for it all (but I don't know what ERP is lol) I don't really PVP much but that's probably because no one else I know here does. I know when I did I think the Priest was the best for me or a Paladin. I am having a lot of fun with the Monk though.

03/15/2013 08:38 AMPosted by Kongming

Shoo Kong.

Afraid I might start getting more Alliance to kill you dirty horde on the Isle of Thunder?

I'm all for killin some Horde lol. BUt when I'm over there I do enjoy steppin on the nearest Gnome :)
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Paladin
A new convert! Most excellent. Once you go 'Holdt, you're as good as sold!

Yes, I just made that up. Yes, I'm aware of how stupid it is, too. What now?

Lacrimosa made a great suggestion. BARBARIANS is specifically designed as a landing pad of sorts, for Alliance-side transfers/new players.