What is your job IRL?

90 Orc Warrior
School can count, but it would be interesting to know what major. Unless you are in high school. I would be home maintenance, and in school.
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Shaman
Program Manager for an electronics-development house that specializes in satellite receivers.
Reply Quote
53 Human Mage
Retired. Was a seamstress in a bridal store.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warlock
My job is inflicting pain on willing people... sometimes I have to tie them down because they move too much. Sometimes they bleed. In the end we are both satisfied. They'll be swore for a few days and blame me for every moment of pain, but when that's over they tell their friends the story and tell them to come see me. If I'm lucky their friends will come to me for the same thing. It wares me down and takes most of my energy to do this work, hours and hours of blood, pain, and plasma, everywhere. Things get really messy sometimes.

I'm a tattoo artist.

Also... WoW I think I have more hours playing WoW than I do actually doing tattoos haha... I've only played WoW for about 18 months >< tattooed for almost 6 years.
Edited by Mâgus on 3/15/2013 1:42 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Hunter
I'm a male prostitute, I pleasure ladies for large wads of cash with my enormous johnsonville
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
I'm a male prostitute, I pleasure ladies for large wads of cash with my enormous johnsonville

These large wads of cash can later be used to help pay for all the medical visits from the many forms if STDs you may acquire as well lol... sorry I couldn't resist.

I am in the wonderful world of customer service (which I loathe)
Edited by Brewzlee on 3/15/2013 3:43 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warlock
I fix computers and servers, and am hailed as a hero daily. It keeps getting better even after 5 years. I'm pretty lucky to work with such a great group of people.