505 Hpally - LF Hardcore - Seeking ASAP

90 Human Paladin
Hello,
First ...the guild I was running with at the beginning of MoP broke up and most went to Ascension(US 10), so I'm used to playing with those type of caliber people. And my second guild was Raiding Rainbows, where I was getting sat far too often. Just transferred to this server from US-Illidan.

ToT Exp - 5/12 kills - researched 12/12 and hardmodes. Very quick learner. High IQ :)
T14 EXP - 9/16H kills due to guild breaking up and taking a break. but knew 16/16H ofc.

I am a veteran raider, I have been playing the game since vanilla and have had multiple different accounts/characters. I am looking to show my skills to the best of the best, US top 100 minimum. I come from guilds where we spend hours PTR testing and researching and discussing fights before we ever even see them on live. I am a strong healer, considering this is my main, and also a strong tank/dps(only 494 ilvl OS).

I have an open schedule. I will work with your times. I want to raid ALOT!

I have a 497 Boomkin/Resto druid as well.
Also other mediocre 90/85+ alts

Please contact me in game, on forums, or most preferrably through my B-Tag Biggins#1940 (no asterisks)

Thank you
Edited by Bgb on 3/20/2013 8:45 PM PDT
Reply Quote
1 Worgen Warrior
Greetings BGB,

I've gathered a group of individuals from previous and current top 20 US guilds and I'm looking for a block tank and holy pally. Given your history, I think you would fit in nicely with our group. Our schedule is going to be Tu-Th, 8-11 est. Please get in touch with me if you would like to discuss a bit more. Illistic#1603
Reply Quote
90 Human Paladin
Bump
Edited by Bgb on 3/20/2013 8:44 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
Hey there!

<Twisted Mayhem> is a Raiding guild looking for a Core Healer to join our ranks.