Looking to transfer realms/join guild

90 Draenei Priest
Currently on low/med pop server with frankly, less than appealing guild prospects. I'm a head bartender by trade, so I don't want to spend my evenings on Vent with drunks and stoners (no offense drunks and stoners, you pay my bills). I support your right to your politic views, personal freedoms, responsibilities and to have trading cards of your favorite political party, but don't want to sit in Vent listening to how much of a demon/saint Obama is. RP is interesting, but a little creepy too. I'm to the point that all my toons are in my bank guild and it's level 16 from playing solo throughout Pandaria. I've got an 85 in every class and several 90s, haven't set foot in a current raid since the long summer of Dragon Soul, have never been in an arena team or rbg; that's missing a bunch of content! All toons are DPS specc'd, frankly because I don't want to be 'that guy' in LFR that has no idea and bottoms out the heal meter or doesn't know a tank mechanic.
Two characters are running ToT LFR, four could by the end of any given week, currently working on PvP sets for my ret pally and balance druid. I'm free most evenings, and am looking to take that next step up in the game. I've heard great things about Lightbringer and the level 1 I ran into Stormwind picked up some hope from trade chat, but wary of dropping a couple hundo to transfer toons. Obviously, I'm not looking for a core heroic progression spot, just a group of WoW players that enjoy the game. A guild of people that know what wowhead is, don't beg for gold, yet respond to one another and actively try to improve their game. Suggestions?
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Paladin
Contact my self or zilphah in game we are looking for people and we are looking for a tank in our core raid team
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid