Very Skilled/Experienced player lf guild

90 Worgen Druid
As the title says I am starting to weigh my options and look for a new raiding guild. I like raiding with Mostly Harmless quite a lot, however, there are issues that just don't seem to have a valid resolution available. I have already informed the officers of Mostly Harmless of the fact I am looking, and we are on reasonable terms, though they would like to see me stay. I guess I should tell you a little more about me.

I have been raiding since the beginning of Burning Crusade, though I was raiding on my hunter then, Dacconis. Some of you if you have been on this server for a while will know me by that toons name. I raided mainly with No Mercy and was with them when they first started raiding 25 mans all the way through the end of Wrath basically. I was an officer, a raid leader, a strat guy, recruitment officer, bank organizer, and many other things with No Mercy. I quit the game during cataclysm and barely played at all during that time. I came back this expansion and decided it was time to try something other then a hunter.