LF raiding guild

100 Gnome Priest
Hi! I have just gotten back into WoW after taking a short break and my realm is pretty much dead I have a 477 holy priest that I am willing to transfer if I can find a raid group I enjoy. A lil bit about me: I have about a year of raid leading experience and am comfortable doing so once I know fights. I have 3 years raid experience starting with the end of Lich King, but I did the most raiding in Cata. I am a very casual raider. I like to have fun but at the same time I want progression. I don't want to be stuck on the same boss for 3 weeks without any progression being made. If this goal can be accomplished while having fun then thats just awesome. I like to talk. I prefer guilds to be semi-social if not very social. But this is not a requirement. I wish to run at least once a week of current content if not more. I also, don't mind running old content. I would prefer a pve server so I'm not going to get ganked a million times doing dailies. I am very outgoing in-game at least. I don't like to talk on vent/mumble/raid call all that much but if it's needed I will and eventually once I get to know ppl I will talk more (there is a reason for this and a story behind it if you wish to know it i will tell you but it's not something i openly talk about it). So, really overall, I'm just looking for a social and active guild preferrably on a pve server that raids casually and has fun while still making progression. My availability is any night of the week. anytime after 8 central is best. I will know more of my schedule come tuesday. If you are on a Central Time Zone server that is absolutely definately a big plus but it is not a requirement for me. If you think ur guild is right for me or have any questions or suggestions feel free to contact me.

Contact info:
email: Shortgrace55@gmail.com (and no this isnt the same email for my wow account so no u wont be able to hack me)
battle.net tag: Shortgrace#1452
current realm: Shadowmoon