Who wants to down Oondasta?!!

90 Gnome Warrior
Hello, I am new to this server, Ive been playing WOW since Vanilla off and on. I don't know if Thunderlord has downed Oondasta yet but was wondering if anyone was down to try? Obviously will need 40 people. Message me if you would like to help organize a raid.
Reply Quote
100 Orc Warlock
Need more than 40 people......need about 100. That would be stretching it on Thunderlord.
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Mage
Need more than 40 people......need about 100. That would be stretching it on Thunderlord.

We got it to 22% last night with a single 40 man and a few stragglers. We would have easily killed it if we didn't have a handful of Derpletons spreading the beam to melee.
Edited by Methusulä on 3/21/2013 1:37 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Human Priest

We got it to 22% last night with a single 40 man and a few stragglers. We would have easily killed it if we didn't have a handful of Derpletons spreading the beam to melee.

You mean the Kittens of Doom retards?

KJ, we did Oondasta with 80 people on our first kill and 60 people on our second kill.

We just invite all the good players from actual raiding guilds to raid 1 and fill raid 2 with LFRtards. It works out pretty well.
Reply Quote
90 Gnome Warrior
I stand Corrected lol. I think we might need 200. I just watched some youtube vids on other servers. *sigh (I don't even think there are that many people on this server) Got lucky to down Galeon and Sha.
Reply Quote
90 Human Priest
I stand Corrected lol. I think we might need 200. I just watched some youtube vids on other servers. *sigh (I don't even think there are that many people on this server) Got lucky to down Galeon and Sha.

we did Oondasta with 80 people on our first kill and 60 people on our second kill.

This was on Thunderlord. This week will be our third kill.
Reply Quote
100 Orc Warlock
Man Emp......sounds like I have to organize a Horde side one. I didn't even know anyone had done it on Tlord. Congrats on that.
Reply Quote