Looking for a raiding guild

90 Human Rogue
Looking for a guild to raid with in 5.2 and perhaps beyond.

What I offer:
  • I know my class;
  • My dps is respectable;
  • I'm on time, bring my own max +agi food, flasks, and am respectful;
  • I'm dedicated;
  • I read about encounters before the actual raid, so I'm at least aware of the mechanics (though it may take me a while to learn, I'm not good at Super Mario Bros-style mechanics);
  • I'm somewhat experienced in raiding, having raided most weekends for the last year and three months after an extended break between Wrath and Pandaria;
  • I enjoy the whole game, not just raiding, and am still enthusiastic about playing even though I've played since 2006.

What I'm looking for:
  • 2x-3x a week evening raiding (any day of week is fine, from about 7:30pm up to Midnight EST);
  • 25 man raiding would be awesome, but I'm OK with 10 man;
  • Dedicated players that generally don't suck - don't have to be elite, I'd be happy with average, all I ask is that the players care about their (war)craft.

If you're looking for some extra help and think I would be a good fit, let me know. I play most evenings. I'm already on Dalaran so that's my preference, but I'm open to transferring servers for the right opportunity. Thank you for reading!
Edited by Thijs on 3/30/2013 11:17 AM PDT
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
Greetings Thijs,

My name is Slayerprime and I am the GM and RL for Heart of Redemption. We are currently one of the very few guilds running 25 person content on the Dalaran server We are currently 6/6MV25, 3/6HoF25, 3/4ToEs.

We do 3 official raids a week: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday @ 9:00PM est to 11PM est.
We also do an unofficial 10 person progression raid on Monday nights 10PM to Midnight est.
Three times a week after our official raids we do an hour of guild Rated Battlegrounds together until about midnight.