(Guardian)Good Stat Weights for Reforgenator?

90 Night Elf Druid
Hello. I'm fairly new to druid tanking. For the most part I've been doing my reforges manually, but in striving for better performance I think I'm going to try to use an addon so I don't accidentally screw up on the manual math. I've heard good things about Reforgenator, but the default values are towards a dodge heavy build, when I'm striving for RPS. I was wondering what would be the best stat weight to put in for the hit7.5%>expertise15%>crit>haste>mastery>dodge builds. I've never been too into addons, so one like this is a bit complex for me atm.
Edited by Dexxamenus on 3/29/2013 12:17 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
CFT
I do all of my reforging by hand (typically because I don't trust things to do it for me), so unfortunately I can't really help there.

However there was a thread at TiB made about this topic. Maybe you'll be able to get the answer you need there? http://theincbear.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=923
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
I do all of my reforging by hand (typically because I don't trust things to do it for me), so unfortunately I can't really help there.

However there was a thread at TiB made about this topic. Maybe you'll be able to get the answer you need there? http://theincbear.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=923

Thank you, from reading that it sounds like I am better continuing to do it by hand, so that's probably what I'll do. I was thinking an addon would help me squeeze out a better reforge combination, but that doesn't seem to be the case
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Warlock
hey i have the same problem with my druid, hes guardian spec .. reforgerator always seems to change all my items to dodge that it doesnt seem to even get the hit% expertiese% right they always go below 7.5% .. this doesnt seem to happen on my dest lock though, and the addon seems to working fne.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid