Enhance PvP gems, reforging, stats, & talents

90 Tauren Shaman
Good morning, Shaman forums. I'm moving back into my Enhancement shaman after playing a ret paladin after a while. I started playing an enhancement shaman back in Wrath until 5.1, which I switched to a Paladin for a while. Now that I'm moving back into a Shaman, I have a few questions.

With the current patch, I'm gemming:

Reds: +agi/+PvP Resil
Blues: +PvP power
Yellows: +PvP Resil
Meta: +agi/+crit

With the next patch, I'm planning to start moving into mastery or PvP power, due to PvP resil becoming baseline. Is that the way I should move?

Now for reforging, I usually use this as a stat priority:

3% hit > 3% expertise > mastery > haste > crit

Is that about what I need to do? I usually never reforge crit, so crit usually gets reforged into mastery or haste. I'm pretty sure it's the same way.

Talent choice I'm currently playing around with a few talents. I have a few questions, though:

Tier one: Choice between Stone Bulwark and Astral shift. My main question is that does AS stack with SR? If it does, if you use both at the same time, it's at 70% reduction. If not, which is better, SBT or AS?

Tier two: Choice between Frozen Power and Windwalk Totem. Frozen Power is a good gap closer when you need it, but with frost shock + unleashed fury frostbrand weapon, is it really necessary since you have ghost wolf + wolf sprint + unleashed fury sprint?

WWT adds another totem, and increases mobility. That might be better than FP due to the fact we have all those other speed increases. What are your thoughts?

Tier three: I use totemic projection. No other ability looks as good, really.\

Tier four: While all three look attractive, I've been playing around with Elemental Mastery and Echo of the Elements. After using Elemental Mastery for a while, I chose Echo of the Elements. It procs often, and there's a lot less thought. What are your thoughts? A DPS cooldown or something that procs often?