LF Casual, Mature Guild

20 Pandaren Mage
As the title says, I'm looking for a mature, casual, friendly guild.
I'm new to the server (as is my other half), and we're looking for a home.
We may never raid, and we level at our own pace, often together, but we're always up for running instances and grouping while questing and what not.

I figured it would be easier to post here than to search the guild directory in game, and the random invites always make me nervous, as you can only know so much about a guild from a whisper.

Can anyone point me to a generally friendly, welcoming, casual guild on this server? Thanks in advance!

---

Edit:

I'd like to add that while my other half may not raid, I fully intend to eventually.
My mains have always been pally healz. We wanted to roll Pandas to start, and we'll level these together, but my personal main will be a hPally, if this has any impact on guilds in the area. :)
Edited by Meigu on 4/17/2013 11:09 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Dwarf Warrior
I will be on later tonight and would like to talk to you about our guild. In the meantime here is some yummy spam to fill you up till you find a guild...mmmm spam.

Collateral Damage is looking for more! Our guild is made of a majority of adult working professionals that have been raiding together for over 5 years. We have recently transferred to Whisperwind from Vek'nilash to help recruitment and enjoy a livelier server. We all have real lives outside of WoW, but we still raid seriously. Our goal each tier is to finish the normals and work on a few heroics; we are not trying to be a US top 100 hardcore raiding group.

With the recent success in recruitment, we are exceptionally close to 25 man raiding; however, we require a few more to solidify our ranks. Candidates should be prepared to make 2 of our 3 raids (times listed below). We use mumble for communication, and EPGP for loot distribution.

We are a mature no drama guild.

We currently run three raids a week: