Looking for a large scale wPVP

Have some fun and get some tokens for Dark Talbuk Mounts!

WHEN: Friday, March 19th, at 4PM Eastern Standard Time/3PM Central/1PM Pacific

Have some fun and get some tokens for Dark Talbuk Mounts!

WHERE: Halaa in Nagrand, Outland

Alliance, gather your strength

Horde, get your whoopin' paddles

I will also be advertising this event in on the forums of other realms in our battlegroup for Cross-realm participation.

This is your chance to show what your guild/faction can do.

http://openraid.us/r/92852