What are your jobs?

I'm looking to become a pilot, despite the fact that I have been diagnosed with Social Anxiety Disorder, ADHD and another common one called Personality Disorder. They're all waiverable however. So what are your jobs?
Reply Quote
26 Blood Elf Hunter
Area rep for a national bakery company in my country...involves a lot of driving, some heavy lifting and dealing with bakery managers and store managers in large supermarkets
Reply Quote
MVP
100 Night Elf Priest
Software development. I highly recommend the nerd-lifestyle, especially if you don't consider yourself a "people person" when it comes to your career.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Rogue
Buy/sell antiques :)
Reply Quote
85 Tauren Paladin
I am an accountant at a school. I do various accountant responsibilities (I won't bore you ;p) and also work with past students (withdraws, graduates, expels) to help them with their finances after leaving school.

♥ Aune
Edited by Aune on 4/8/2013 3:37 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Gnome Death Knight
Office drone who fears layoffs.
Reply Quote
I'm trying to get into game development. It's a passion, it is. I'm trying to learn as much as I can about both the science and the art. I do have a fair bit of skill for someone without schooling, but I am definitely looking forward to classes.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Warrior
I work at a Gas Station...

yep...I got the dream job. -.-
Reply Quote
100 Undead Rogue
"I don't have a job. I am a stay at home housewife, with dreams of becoming a famous Artist."
/LOL
/shy smile
Reply Quote
100 Tauren Death Knight
Disabled due to a guy driving a garbage truck who was in a hurry to get home and ran a red light.

Before then,
I was in school to become an Software Engineer.

Before that,
I was in a low-skill manufacturing job that didn't pay enough to take care of my family which lit a fire under my butt and got me into school.
Reply Quote
90 Worgen Priest