Hunter LF afternoon time raiding guild

90 Worgen Hunter
14475
I work over seas and just had to move my hours so I can no long raid with my current guild so im looking for a guild with weird raiding time like in the morning/Afternoon raiding times starting at 9AM PST, 10AM MT, 11AM CST, 12 EST Im a good raider just have not done much of TOT but I would like to I have been playing this game a long time and want to raid good player be playing sense Vanilla-Now. My gear right now is the up to par for H but if you believe like i do that gear don't make a good then I'm the hunter you want. If you are interested please let me know By ingame mail or this post
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)
Submit Cancel

Reported!

[Close]