Since when are warriors such little b's?

90 Human Warrior
I don't get how everyone is complaining so much about warriors.... We are WARRIORS ! Go play a rogue or a Mage if u have such a problem. I just started playing my warrior again after a long break and I love the fast paced, close combat, face eating damage and mobility I have. Nothing like popping av Reck and trink n wasting someone. The other night i mads reflected a frost bomb, then spell reflected a deep freeze to watch this mage get crippled. What beats that ? Maybe warr is just one of those classes that takes more skill than others (obv) but I can't see myself throwin noballs up on the shelf to play a class that that brings in effortless, easy kills. Warriors unite.
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
They may take our procs... but they will never take, OUR FREEDOM!
Reply Quote
100 Orc Warrior
Warriors in their current state are nothing but a detriment to any team they are on, in both arena and RBGs. You can rah rah sis boom bah all you want, but reality isn't going away.
Reply Quote
100 Troll Hunter
I'm...so...so..sorry.
Reply Quote
100 Human Warrior
I don't get how everyone is complaining so much about warriors.... We are WARRIORS ! Go play a rogue or a Mage if u have such a problem. I just started playing my warrior again after a long break and I love the fast paced, close combat, face eating damage and mobility I have. Nothing like popping av Reck and trink n wasting someone. The other night i mads reflected a frost bomb, then spell reflected a deep freeze to watch this mage get crippled. What beats that ? Maybe warr is just one of those classes that takes more skill than others (obv) but I can't see myself throwin noballs up on the shelf to play a class that that brings in effortless, easy kills. Warriors unite.

U noob and fight a noob mage who don't know to cancel and tricky his skills against you.

Pro mage will cancel the magic and then let you reflect his pet's spell. And then continue CC you.