Hi, WRA! I'm searching for a new home.

90 Night Elf Hunter
Hello everyone! My name is Sabriela, and I'm currently looking for a new home on WRA. I transferred to WRA from Proudmoore a few months ago. I am interested in joining an active roleplaying guild, preferably one that focuses pvp (world pvp, bgs, rbgs). As long as the guild is first and foremost a roleplaying guild, I don't mind the structure, whether it's Kaldorei based, or an Alliance vanguard type of guild. Please, I'd prefer an active guild. One of the reasons I enjoy wow is the social aspect. I find it somewhat boring when there is no one ever on. :(

Here's a brief history about me: I've been playing WoW since 2006. My first main server was The Venture Co, which I played during Vanilla and BC. I was in a guild that focused on RP-PVP. The world PVP on TVC was brutal. The server was amazing, and I miss those days. I quit WoW for awhile, and returned during WOTLK. I played on Moon Guard during this time, until the guild I was in broke up. I then moved to Proudmoore and focused on PVE during Cata and the beginning of MoP, which was fun but unsuccessful. Guild drama sufficiently hindered our progress, and I didn't want to join a hardcore raiding guild. I wasn't going to sacrifice fun for progression. Now here I am. ^_^

I am experienced in RP, PVP, and PVE. While not an “expert pvper”, I do consider myself somewhat capable. In Vanilla, I made Legionnaire rank on my UD warlock. I also have my Conqueror/Justicar title. I am now working on my 250,000 hk achievement. Regarding pve, I'm not the most experienced raider. Currently, I am only 4/6 in MV. I am a good listener, I come prepared, and I certainly don't stand in bad stuff. I have TS and ventrilo. My pve set ilvl is 482. I am currently working on both my gear sets.

Anyways, I appreciate you taking the time to read this! I'm off from work for these next few days, so you'll be able to catch me online!
Edited by Sabriela on 4/25/2013 12:40 PM PDT
Reply Quote