New Guild, Why?

90 Blood Elf Priest
indeed, why,

my guild is xfering to another server and Rexxar is my home, I am looking to start a new guild here for everyone, for leveling, 5mans and raids, one step at a time of course, but that is our goal to get members, build and start raiding as a unit, because lets face it LFR sucks it is more fun to run with friends then some random scrub in lfr.

This is a guild starting from scratch, I have plenty of raiding experience up to WOTLK, and i miss those days, where we even though wipe after wipe we failed but still had fun, lets bring that back! and work towards some epic Sh*t

please feel free to send me a message in game for more details.

and congratz im sure some troll will pop up and QQ about this sooner or later so congratz your cool
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman
Quit making new guilds, actually disband a lot of them.

Get into guilds that are somewhat already progressed, Rexxar is dying, consolidate and you'll actually run some content.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Hunter

Get into guilds that are somewhat already progressed, Rexxar is dying, consolidate and you'll actually run some content.

Ive seen it labelled for new players on occasion, I would think its rather dead. Org is a ghost town
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
Only a handful of guilds raid and of those very few 1 or 2 recruiting and only select roles.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman

Ive seen it labelled for new players on occasion, I would think its rather dead. Org is a ghost town

Reason why I finally left. Rexxar is dead, seriously there are too many guilds for this realm, disband some of them, get together, and run something.
Reply Quote
90 Troll Warlock