Welcome back!

100 Blood Elf Paladin
Just a shout out to the Shattered Fates crew, and my wish to give them a warm welcome back to the server. It's good to have you folks back!
Reply Quote
100 Worgen Priest
Thank you for the welcome. Seeing as I'm new to the server being a convert from Game Over on Eredar, it's nice not to be completely despised by the Horde guilds. No hard feelings if I try to kill y'all while you're flagged though, ok?
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Rogue
Id post on CJ but i cant yet, silly armory!! but thanx bud! its great to me back with all these realy nice and friendly guilds on medivh! and i hope all the new faces we brought back with us enjoy all the fun off night stuff medivh has to offer:-)
Reply Quote
so wait... what exactly happened? I heard you guys were trying to do 25s at the end of last tier... and now yer back?!
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Paladin
Thank you for the welcome. Seeing as I'm new to the server being a convert from Game Over on Eredar, it's nice not to be completely despised by the Horde guilds. No hard feelings if I try to kill y'all while you're flagged though, ok?

No hard feelings at all! Nothing wrong with a bit of friendly PvP every now and again and a happy smile as we smash each others faces in. :D

We're always happy to see new individuals coming to or back to Medivh, and are happy to do what we can to see the server thrive. Again, welcome to Medivh, and we wish you all the best of luck in your raiding experiences!
Reply Quote
100 Human Warlock
Hey Mystin!!

Thanks for the warm welcome back, we certainly missed our home server and all our friends!

Things are looking good. We took 25 into ToT last night and cleared through to Megaera. Got some of our new folks a first look at fights on normal (and 25) and got gear for all. A great night!

Still recruiting a few key spots as well as bench! Couldn't resist.. sorry!
Reply Quote
85 Draenei Paladin