Small server group looking for big city raid

90 Blood Elf Paladin
Hi! I am from Kirin Tor a VERY small server. Nearly dead horde side. The guild i am currently an officer in has progressed to Tortos in ToT 10 man. WE are a 25 man guild but current interest has dwindled. We raid very late and had quite a few recently leave the game. All recruiting attempts have failed mostly due to server size. We are looking to move to a large server and have a few people we know on Thrall. We have heard good things and I was wondering if any guilds are looking for 3-7 raiders for their ranks. The three that are certainly going are an ilevel 508 deathknight tank, myself Lanabelle ilevel 513 Holy pally and Sezmu ilevel 511 Assassination Rogue. We have also maybe 2 more holy pallies and maybe 1-2 more dps all over ilevel 508. We are adults (25+) looking for raiding we cant get on our server. Our guild was number 3 horde side and the number one guild can barely put a 25 man together without sitting half its ranks for most of the fights. WE are fed up with small town and want to transfer to your server. Please reply if you think we are a good match. Well be there sooner or later but id rather start talking to people getting to know them before we get there so we can be ready to raid.
Reply Quote
90 Goblin Mage
Because you didn't bother reading the 40 other threads involving guilds looking to transfer here...

If you have a full group already with progression that competes with our top end guilds (at least 1 heroic boss in ToT down), or are a guildless player its a decent choice.

If you are yet another 4-8 bosses down in ToT (wowprogress has Late Night Elites at 3 down) then your chance of filling a raid with recruitment is near impossible. There are too many guilds here all with recruiting needs and you will have to have something to offer them. Your great personality and friendly demeanor will get you nowhere.