Best Wii game is..

90 Worgen Druid
Radiant Dawn
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
I'd have to agree with you good sir due to the fact that it is indeed an amazing game.
I still remember the first time I heard "Bearer of Hope" in Part 2: Endgame, I was in awe and turned the TV to a high volume and the execution cutscene right after O_O.

Watch and learn... One clean motion... No hesitation. *arrow fires* *fanfare* and Ike and the Greil Mercenaries save the day :D.
Edited by Greìl on 4/30/2013 9:15 AM PDT
Reply Quote
I still haven't beat Radiant Dawn, I've been on the final chapter of the game for awhile now (Like a couple years), just too lazy to actually finish the game. I do love Radiant Dawn though. Path of Radiance was amazing for the GCN too!

Off topic, but anyone else enjoying or enjoyed Fire Emblem: Awakening??? I LOVE this FE game, and I recently started playing again on Lunatic-Classic mode. On chapter 6 and I'm sorta stuck (I refuse to use Fredrick, bad stat gains and makes your units weak later on if you depend on him too much). I'm trying not to grind the DLC for levels and try to get as far as possible before I reach my limits.

(Also anyone else make a broken Lucina with Olivia as her mother? It's hilarious.)
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
Dunno... SMG will probably keep that.
Reply Quote
52 Human Monk
I still haven't beat Radiant Dawn, I've been on the final chapter of the game for awhile now (Like a couple years), just too lazy to actually finish the game. I do love Radiant Dawn though. Path of Radiance was amazing for the GCN too!

Off topic, but anyone else enjoying or enjoyed Fire Emblem: Awakening??? I LOVE this FE game, and I recently started playing again on Lunatic-Classic mode. On chapter 6 and I'm sorta stuck (I refuse to use Fredrick, bad stat gains and makes your units weak later on if you depend on him too much). I'm trying not to grind the DLC for levels and try to get as far as possible before I reach my limits.