511 Warlock LF Raiding Home! 10/12 EXP

90 Gnome Warlock
Hi, I have just transferred to this server!

I'm very excited to be on a LARGE Pop Alliance server once again. I'm currently 10/12 Experience in Throne of Thunder. I have done attempts on last two bosses as well in various groups. However, I'm seeking for a 10 man or 25 man Core Raiding guild. Please be at least 10/12 in your progression.

I have been playing World of Warcraft off and on for over 7 years and I know my classes well, but I'm always willing to learn. I'm a team player and look to assist any group willing to let me join them!

Please message me in-game or you can add to this thread.
Character Name: Firecall

Available Times:
Tues/Wed/Thurs: 9PM-1AM Server Time
Fri/Sat/Sun: 9PM-1AM Server Time

Please let me know which Raid nights work for you best. I prefer those set days, either or.
Reply Quote
90 Human Rogue
Hi, I spoke with you a bit online tonight.. that link is ps.wowstead.com. Please go ahead and app if you are interested.
Edited by Tamiller on 4/29/2013 11:09 PM PDT
Reply Quote
100 Human Death Knight
12/12 25M ToT starting heroic progression next week!

Hey! You look like a really solid player and I or the raid leader would definitely be interested in talking to you.

<Opponent> on US-Stormrage is currently recruiting for our 25 man. We're currently working on improving our core roster and replacing underperformers. We've recently expanded our 10 (which was 15/16h) man to this 25 man in preparation, and are currently recruiting to fill missing slots. Raid times are Tu-Thurs from 7:00 eastern to 11:00 eastern, with optional Sunday and Monday raids, where we drop our raid size to 10 man and continue progression, allowing everyone as much or as little play time as they wish outside of normal raid hours.
We currently have a high need for:
- Mages
- Warlocks
- Shadow Priests
- Boomkins
- Elemental Shamans
- All Healers